About Us

 

 

List of Board Members

Lockport Golf Club, Inc.

2017

Brett Thomas – President

brett.thomas@lockportgolf.com

Dave Garvey - Vice President

dave.garvey@lockportgolf.com

Richard Nona – Secretary

rich.nona@lockportgolf.com

Gerry Boe – Treasurer

gerry.boe@lockportgolf.com

Jim Jankovsky – Director, Monitor Duties

jim.jankovsky@lockportgolf.com

Kelly McCormick - Director

kelly.mccormick@lockportgolf.com

Connie Morong - Director, Web Master

connie.morong@lockportgolf.com

Tom Mason - Director, Billing

tom.mason@lockportgolf.com

Course Information:

Gen. Mgr. / Scott Pieper

scott.pieper@lockportgolf.com

15000 High Road, Lockport, IL 60441


Mailing address:

P.O. Box 914 Plainfield, IL 60544

Phone: 815-838-8692

Email: lockportgolf@lockportgolf.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Lockport Golf